Contact us


We are happy to help with any questions you might have. 

Ann-Cathrin Bentsen
Ann-Cathrin Bentsen
Operations and Logistics Specialist
+47 52 70 01 45
+47 932 80 740
ann-cathrin.bentsen@ncl.no
Nina Aas Våge
Nina Aas Våge
Operations and Logistics Specialist
+47 52 70 01 32
+47 900 93 399
nina.aas.vaage@ncl.no
Christine Holmstrand Røgenes
Christine Holmstrand Røgenes
Operations and Logistics Specialist
+47 52 70 01 33
+47 988 07 620
christine.holmstrand@ncl.no
Torstein Eilertsen
Torstein Eilertsen
Operations and Logistics Specialist
+47 52 70 01 37
+47 947 96 435
torstein.eilertsen@ncl.no
Sylvia Paulsen
Sylvia Paulsen
Operations and Logistics Specialist
+47 52 70 01 48
+47 948 57 925
sylvia.paulsen@ncl.no
Turid Næss
Turid Næss
Operations and Logistics Specialist
+47 52 70 01 31
+47 910 05 777
turid.naess@ncl.no
Torill Eikenes Solheim
Torill Eikenes Solheim
Operations and Logistics Specialist
+47 52 70 01 41
+47 527 00 141
torill.eikenes.solheim@ncl.no
Ada Jakobsen
Ada Jakobsen
Marketing and Communication Manager
+47 52 70 01 42
+47 413 68 701
ada.jakobsen@ncl.no
Hanna Serhiyenko
Hanna Serhiyenko
Accounting and Crewing Manager
+47 52 70 01 46
+47 406 16 423
hanna.serhiyenko@ncl.no