Contact us

We are happy to help with any questions you might have.

Administration

Bente Hetland
Bente Hetland
Chief Executive Officer
+47 52 70 01 40
+47 902 53 790
bente.hetland@ncl.no
Christian Knutsen
Christian Knutsen
Chief Development Officer
+47 52 70 01 35
+47 902 35 861
christian.knutsen@ncl.no

Commercial Shortsea & Projects

Martin Torkelsen
Martin Torkelsen
Chief Commercial Officer
+47 52 70 01 13
+47 932 24 850
martin.torkelsen@ncl.no
Ida Malen Frøiland
Ida Malen Frøiland
Maternity Leave
+47 52 70 01 40
ida.froiland@ncl.no
Monique Kattner
Monique Kattner
Shortsea Sales Executive
+47 52 70 01 48
monique.kattner@ncl.no
Tor Arne Andreassen
Tor Arne Andreassen
Shortsea Sales Manager
+47 52 70 01 12
+47 907 85 889
tor.arne.andreassen@ncl.no

Commercial Deep Sea & Industry

Nina Aas Våge
Nina Aas Våge
Chief Commercial Officer Deepsea & Industry
+47 52 70 01 30
+47 900 93 399
nina.aas.vaage@ncl.no
Ann-Cathrin Bentsen
Ann-Cathrin Bentsen
Deepsea & Industry
+47 52 70 01 45
+47 932 80 740
ann-cathrin.bentsen@ncl.no
Hans André Hansen
Hans André Hansen
Customer Service Operator
+47 52 70 01 11
+47 976 46 694
hans.hansen@ncl.no
Morten Nordvik Hovland
Morten Nordvik Hovland
Customer Service Operator & Equipment Control
+47 52 70 01 11
+47 480 81 339
morten.hovland@ncl.no

Vessel Operation

Torstein Eilertsen
Torstein Eilertsen
Chief Operating Officer
+47 52 70 01 30
+47 947 96 435
torstein.eilertsen@ncl.no
Karoline Grutle
Karoline Grutle
Vessel Operator
+47 52 70 01 30
karoline.grutle@ncl.no
Mathias Midttun Reinertsen
Mathias Midttun Reinertsen
Vessel Operator
+47 52 70 54 30
+47 476 57 783
mathias.reinertsen@ncl.no

Land Operation

Turid Næss
Turid Næss
Land Operation Manager
+47 52 70 01 31
+47 910 05 777
turid.naess@ncl.no
Christine Røgenes Holmstrand
Christine Røgenes Holmstrand
Maternity Leave
+47 52 70 01 40
christine.holmstrand@ncl.no

Corporate Development

Kenneth Johanson
Kenneth Johanson
Chief Technical Officer
+47 52 70 54 35
+47 975 22 834
kenneth.johanson@ncl.no
Magnus Hauge Bakke
Magnus Hauge Bakke
Technical Architect
+47 52 70 54 34
+47 934 37 377
magnus.bakke@ncl.no
Ørjan Hansen
Ørjan Hansen
Business Controller
+47 52 70 01 40
+47 905 42 773
orjan.hansen@ncl.no

Forwarding

Anne Marie Fjeldstad
Anne Marie Fjeldstad
Freight Forwarder
+47 52 70 01 40
anne.marie.fjeldstad@ncl.no

Financial

Torleiv Ånensen
Torleiv Ånensen
Chief Financial Officer
+47 52 70 01 47
+47 922 91 631
torleiv.aanensen@ncl.no
Ricarda Stråbø
Ricarda Stråbø
Maternity Leave
+47 52 70 01 40
ricarda.straaboe@ncl.no
Torill Eikenes Solheim
Torill Eikenes Solheim
Cost Controller
+47 52 70 01 41
torill.eikenes.solheim@ncl.no

NCL Klaipeda

Jurij Logutenkov
Jurij Logutenkov
Managing Director
+37 06 50 54 079
jurij.logutenkov@ncl.no
Anastasija Litvinenko
Anastasija Litvinenko
Logistic Specialist
+37 06 14 70 772(duty)
anastasija.litvinenko@ncl.no
Anna Ignašina
Anna Ignašina
Logistic Specialist
+37 06 14 70 772(duty)
ana.ignasina@ncl.no
Erika Stankienė
Erika Stankienė
Logistic Specialist
+37 06 14 70 772(duty)
erika.stankiene@ncl.no
Irina Pric
Irina Pric
Logistic Specialist
+47 52 70 54 31
irina.pric@ncl.no
Jekaterina Puleikienė
Jekaterina Puleikienė
Logistic Specialist
+47 52 70 54 33
jekaterina.puleikiene@ncl.no
Julia Uškova
Julia Uškova
Logistic Specialist
+37 06 14 70 772(duty)
julija.uskova@ncl.no
Julija Andrusenko
Julija Andrusenko
Logistic Specialist
+47 52 70 54 32
julija.andrusenko@ncl.no
Karina Paulikiene
Karina Paulikiene
Logistic Specialist
+37 06 14 70 772(duty)
karina.paulikiene@ncl.no
Pavel Merzliakov
Pavel Merzliakov
Supercargo
+47 57 00 60 92
pavel.merzliakov@ncl.no
Viktoras Velicka
Viktoras Velicka
Supercargo
+37 06 38 35 557
viktoras.velicka@ncl.no

Euro Nordic / NCL Rotterdam

Remco Visser
Remco Visser
Manager Shortsea and D2D solutions
+31(0)180441134
+31(0)641398683
remco.visser@euronordic.nl