Contact us

We are happy to help with any questions you might have.

Administration

Bente Hetland
Bente Hetland
Chief Excecutive Officer
+47 52 70 01 36
+47 902 53 790
bente.hetland@ncl.no
Christian Knutsen
Christian Knutsen
Chief Operating Officer
+47 52 70 01 35
+47 902 35 861
christian.knutsen@ncl.no
Kenneth Johanson
Kenneth Johanson
Chief Technical Officer
+47 52 70 01 11
+47 975 22 834
kenneth.johanson@ncl.no
Martin Torkelsen
Martin Torkelsen
Chief Commercial Officer
+47 52 70 01 13
+47 932 24 850
martin.torkelsen@ncl.no
Torleiv Ånensen
Torleiv Ånensen
Chief Financial Officer
+47 52 70 01 47
+47 922 91 631
torleiv.aanensen@ncl.no

Commercial

Ann-Cathrin Bentsen
Ann-Cathrin Bentsen
Deepsea & Industry
+47 52 70 01 45
+47 932 80 740
ann-cathrin.bentsen@ncl.no
Anne Marie Fjeldstad
Anne Marie Fjeldstad
Deepsea & Industry
+47 52 70 01 34
+47 992 59 810
anne.marie.fjeldstad@ncl.no
Christine Røgenes Holmstrand
Christine Røgenes Holmstrand
Shortsea Sales Executive
+47 52 70 01 33
+47 988 07 620
christine.holmstrand@ncl.no
Hans André Hansen
Hans André Hansen
Shortsea Sales Executive
+47 52 70 01 40
hans.hansen@ncl.no
Håvard Apeland
Håvard Apeland
Shortsea Sales Executive
+47 52 70 01 16
+47 970 47 153
haavard.apeland@ncl.no
Ida Malen Frøiland
Ida Malen Frøiland
Deepsea & Industry
+47 52 70 01 15
+47 907 31 910
ida.froiland@ncl.no
Tor Arne Andreassen
Tor Arne Andreassen
Shortsea Sales Executive
+47 52 70 01 12
+47 907 85 889
tor.arne.andreassen@ncl.no

Customer Service

Sylvia Paulsen
Sylvia Paulsen
Operations and Logistics Specialist
+47 52 70 01 48
+47 948 57 925
sylvia.paulsen@ncl.no
Turid Næss
Turid Næss
Manager Land Operation
+47 52 70 01 31
+47 910 05 777
turid.naess@ncl.no

Operation

Karoline Grutle
Karoline Grutle
Vessel Operations
+47 52 70 01 30
karoline.grutle@ncl.no
Morten Nordvik Hovland
Morten Nordvik Hovland
Equipment Control
+47 52 70 01 14
morten.hovland@ncl.no
Nina Aas Våge
Nina Aas Våge
Manager Vessel Operation
+47 52 70 01 32
+47 900 93 399
nina.aas.vaage@ncl.no
Torstein Eilertsen
Torstein Eilertsen
Manager Vessel Operation
+47 52 70 01 37
+47 947 96 435
torstein.eilertsen@ncl.no

Financial

Research and Development

Magnus Hauge Bakke
Magnus Hauge Bakke
Technical Architect
+47 93 43 73 77
magnus.bakke@ncl.no

Euro Nordic / NCL Rotterdam

Johan Brands
Johan Brands
General Manager Liner Service Rotterdam
+31(0)180441195
+31(0)622938423
johan.brands@euronordic.nl
Remco Visser
Remco Visser
Manager Shortsea and D2D solutions
+31(0)180441134
+31(0)641398683
remco.visser@euronordic.nl